Blog

Submissions

After a great deal of debating, googling and help from L M Brown, I have finally made my first submission. And oh what fun it was… yes that is sarcasm, wow it was hard.

From query letter to synopsis I have to admit I struggled and thank god I had help. I just hope it’s easier the second time around.

Still for now all I can do is wait. Will they like it or wont they? Will I get advice or flat-out rejection? Who knows, all I can do is hope for the best and plan for the worst.

I now have a list of publishers to work my way through, fingers crossed one will like my book.

I’ve never had patience and must admit this waiting game will drive me crazy, but it can’t be helped. While I wait i’ll just work on other books, and hope one of them is successful.

One thought on “Submissions

Leave a Reply

