Uncategorized

hey, suck on this

This really made me laugh.

The Shameful Sheep

I go to the post office multiple times a week, so lately I’ve been trying to befriend the women who work there. It’s proven to be difficult because, let’s face it, most government employees have the personality of a sullen teenager who’s mastered the art of sighing and being an asshole at the same time. Good job, guys! Way to set the bar high.

Since I see the same few women every time I go, I try to be as friendly as possible even though it’s normally met with restraint. Today I crafted a plan to get on their good side. I was going to bring them what all adults want in their mouths – lollipops. What person doesn’t like lollipops, right? They would love me after this. Pure genius.

zachslolly

Post Office Lady: How are you today? Anything liquid, fragile, perish—-

Me: I brought you lollipops

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

