Blog

I Saw A Sign.

Today I saw a sign. I came across it by accident. I was browsing twitter and found someone showing off a “We Do Disney”  sign. It made me smile instantly. Before I knew it I was scouring amazon and eBay, wanting to buy one of my very own.

Yes I have to admit, I’m a big kid. At the age of thirty… Something… I still watch Disney films and enjoy them.

It was while looking for one that I came across a different sign. Also a Disney one, but the wording was different. I fell in love with it. I spent the next half an hour trying desperately to find one at a reasonable price. Unfortunately only one person seemed to be selling it and it was five pounds ninety-five, just to get the saying printed on photo paper (frame not included)

Now I’m not tight with money, but I wasn’t prepared to pay that much for a photo. So when I finished work, off I popped to tesco where I brought a three pound frame. After a couple of hours on my computer (yes I should have been writing, but this just seemed so much more important). Anyway… After a couple of hours on my computer….

Who needs eBay?

I have my very own Disney sign, l love it and just had to share it with you all… I hope you love it just as much as I do.

image

Leave a Reply

