Blog

Words Of Wisdom 

Today I thought I’d share with you my plaque wall. It started with one little plaque that I picked up on holiday last year. 

As you know I have two teenagers so l couldn’t resist it. 

I then gained another courtesy of a friend. It sums up my family perfectly. Though to be honest I think normal is overrated.  

And from there it has escalated. 

One of my personal favourites…. 

And it goes on and on. I find my self drawn to them to such a degree that they are slowly taking over my kitchen. 

I did briefly think about not buying anymore but then my favourite caught my eye and I thought. What the hell. Enjoy them while you can. So I’ll leave you with my favourite plaque. A well known saying that I think we can all learn from. 

Leave a Reply

