Blog

Homeward Bound

My five day break is coming to an end. It’s with heavy hearts that myself and my other half return home tomorrow. 

Although I’m looking forward to seeing the children and pets, I can’t say the same about returning to the dreaded day job. 

With my return comes the reminder that I have a book to edit and Nanowrimo fast approaching. I admit to being slack with both of these. If I don’t knuckle down and get Ethereal Lives edited I’ll never hit my word count in November. 

So it’s back to work and back to writing. Sometimes normality is depressing. 

5 thoughts on “Homeward Bound

Leave a Reply

