Blog

So Much To Do, So Little Time. 

With NaNoWriMo less than a week away I’m starting to panic. I’m still only half way through editing Ethereal Lives,  and have got to finish it before November 1st or I’ll never hit my 50,000 word limit.

Everything got pushed to the back burner due to work and going on holiday. Now I’ve found I’ve run out of time. With five days left before NaNoWriMo I need to knuckle down and finish my editing. 

All being well Ethereal Lives will be released in November add to that NaNoWriMo and overtime due to working in retail at Christmas (and let’s not even think about Ethereal Longing which is not even ready for beta readers yet) and it’s looking to be a very busy month for me. I hope I can keep up with everything but I’m sure it will all be worth it. 

Fingers crossed, by the end of November I’ll be a published author with another new book completed, so watch this space for updates. 

To anyone else giving NaNoWriMo a go. Good luck, feel free to add me as a buddy so we can share the journey. 

6 thoughts on “So Much To Do, So Little Time. 

Leave a Reply

