Blog

Then And Now

As 2016 comes to an end, I can’t help but marvel at the changes in my life. 

I ended last year with the dream of writing a book. I never imagined I would end this year,  a published author with a totally different book. 

I’ve learnt too many things to count. How to write, format, and publish a book, being just a few. 

I’ve made new friends who have been invaluable help on my writing journey, and who I hope I’ll be in contact with for years to come. 

I’ve achieved things I never thought possible. Experienced the amazing amount of support my family will give to help me, And feel like I’ve discovered the person I was always meant to be… She just got lost on her way to this point in time. 

So much has happened in one year… I can’t even begin to imagine what next year will bring, but I hope you will all continue to join me as I find out. 

Happy New Year Everyone. 

4 thoughts on “Then And Now

Leave a Reply

