Blog

My Apologies

I am writing this retraction at the request of my other half.

Apparently, when writing my posts I refer to my fella’s “Man Cave” too often as a spare room.

I’ve been informed that despite me putting suitcases, a clothes airer, and the printer in there, it is still a “Man Cave” and should be refered to as such.

So, I apologise for all instances when I have refered to it by names other than “Man Cave.”

Now, please excuse me. I need to put some washing in the spare room.

3 thoughts on “My Apologies

Leave a Reply

